Victoria Announces New Season of IMOTD! (from Positively.com)

Victoria is excited to announce that she will be filming a new season of It’s Me or the Dog later this summer in and around New York City.  After shooting 4 UK seasons and with the 3rd US season currently airing on Animal Planet in the US, Victoria is thrilled to be returning to the New York metro area again to help dogs and owners achieve balance through her force-free, positive reinforcement dog training methods.

“I love New York City,” says Stilwell.  “Having cut my teeth as a trainer in large part while living in Manhattan and Northern New Jersey, it was great to return to the area last season with It’s Me or the Dog.  I love New Yorkers.  While they often have a reputation for being harsh and rude, I’ve found that they’re among the most warm and welcoming people I’ve ever been around.  I loved filming there last year and I’m really happy to be going back again later this year.”

(CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION)

(CLICK HERE FOR ANOTHER OPEN CASTING CALL FOR IMOTD)

