About A Bully / From Positively.com

EXCERPT: “I was a happy, outgoing child – relatively confident and able to fight my own battles.  I was bullied a little when I was growing up and even though I still remember incidences from when I was 7 years old, I was able to come through the experience relatively easily.  It was only when I turned 13 that I experienced a level of bullying that turned my world upside down and plunged me into a nightmare that I thought I would never get out of.   It all started because of one girl.  I won’t name her, but I remember everything about her, from what she looked like, to what she wore, to how she spoke.  She bullied me relentlessly for two years and made my life a misery.    And it all started because of jealousy…”

To Read the Full Blog Entry, Click HERE

